Skip to main content
DELETE
Deleting a thread moves it to trash and schedules it for deletion in 30 days.
This is reversible. To restore a thread, update it back to inbox, archive, or spam, which also clears the deletion deadline.

Path Parameters

Response Fields

string
Always inbox_thread.
string
The ID of the thread.
boolean
Returns true when the thread is moved to trash, and false when the thread was already there.